top of page

Boston Field Trip Is Coming Up!

I can't believe it! The Boston field trip is coming up! I have never been to Boston, I am very excited. One of the many places we will be going in Boston is the New England Aquarium. I really enjoy going to aquariums. One of the many animals that they have at this aquarium is a sea lion pup! I have never seen one, except in pictures. At this aquarium, we will also learn about some of the animals that live in the ocean. In Boston, we will also learn about the history and the culture. I am really excited to learn more about the history of Boston. I hope we will get to learn more about the Boston Tea Party. This event in history really interests me. These are just some of the many reasons I am very excited for Boston.


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page